To delete the created Form:
The delete Form module allows the user to delete the created Form. when user clicks on Delete option, the system will display one warning popup to the user. In that user must give confirmation by entering the REMOVE text. If the user really wants to delete the Form user must click on Yes. Those deleted Forms will not be visible in Forms dashboard. When user clicks on Cancel button Form will not be deleted.