Delete rule module allows the user to delete the configured rule. When the user clicks on the delete rule option, the system will display one confirmation message. If the user really wants to delete the rule, then he needs to select the OK button. When the user clicks on the OK button configured rule will be deleted from the rules section. After that user needs to save his/ her rules by clicking on the save rules button.